Skip to product information
1 of 4


King Satan - Occult Spiritual Anarchy

Regular price €20,00 EUR
Regular price €20,00 EUR Sale price €20,00 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

”Occult Spiritual Anarchy” is the third studio album from Finnish industrialmetal band King Satan.

This album presents more of a metal-oriented side of the band’s genre-fluid musical style, which draws its major influences
from electro-industrial and death metal just as casually as from the areas of
dance music and symphonic black metal.

  • High-quality 180 grams Black, Red or White vinyl
  • Comes with a black polylined inner sleeve and polybag protective sleeve.
  • Comes with a double-sided full-color lyrics insert.
  • Including the singles, This is Where the Magick Happens and The Faces of the Devil.
  • CD comes free with every vinyl order of Occult Spiritual Anarchy

For fans of Ministry, Combichrist, Rob Zombie, and Turmion Kätilöt

King Satan Website

King Satan YouTube